Neil Pont

Wildlife Photography

"My Blog has moved - click on this link"

Blog

Foolish

Posted on 1 April, 2020 at 5:25

It's not Tuesday and it's not Friday - my blogging days - but thought I would just add this one.  Our NHSN Tuesday bird-watching class has a new 'Covid' WhatsApp group.  Today being April 1st thought I would try a little jape so I posted this lovely picture of a Nightjar (taken last year in Poland) and said I had just seen it the bird on our patio this morning.


Needless to say - a few were fooled (no names...)

Categories: 2020

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

5889 Comments

Reply 720kw Solar System Home
18:38 on 24 December, 2020 
�?�`�?`���?���?` http://www.zalewwislany.pl/rzeki-delty-wisly-petla-zulaw/wisla-kr
olewiecka
China 720kw Solar System Home https://www.solarmt.com/720kw-solar-system-home/
Reply ¥¯¥í¥à¥Ï©`¥ÄÖ¸Ý?¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`Ø??Óµê
14:51 on 24 December, 2020 
Laser Cut Metal Panel Supplier https://www.alucosunacp.com/laser-cut-metal-panel/
�?`�?�`?�����?`���n https://freelanguage.org/learn/easy-languages-org
Reply ????????????
12:52 on 24 December, 2020 
Reply ?????????????
12:38 on 24 December, 2020 
Reply 98mm Magnetic Drilling Machine
8:29 on 24 December, 2020 
Reply 3 Ply Non Woven Face Mask
6:44 on 24 December, 2020 
������`�����`�?`���?`??�� http://www.fmgloballogistics.com/about-us/one-stop-logistics-solu
tion/
3 Ply Non Woven Face Mask https://www.jy-glass.com/3-ply-non-woven-face-mask/
Reply ¥¨¥ë¥á¥¹?rÓ?¥³¥Ô©`Æ·
6:29 on 24 December, 2020 
Reply Bathroom Shower
0:19 on 24 December, 2020 
����?�?���?`���� https://kubanfss.ru/eln/poisk-uchastnika-obmena
Bathroom Shower https://www.szgathe.com/tag/bathroom-shower/
Reply 400v Contact&Relay&Starter
16:34 on 23 December, 2020 
����?�??����?��?���?���?� http://www.vostgok.com.ua/node/973
400v Contact&Relay&Starter https://www.yuanky.com/400v-contactrelaystarter/
Reply 12v Air Compressor Transformers
14:34 on 23 December, 2020 
�����`���?�����?`���� https://kubanfss.ru/company/vnimaniyu-individualnykh-predprinimat
elei
12v Air Compressor Transformers https://www.topahydraulic.com/12v-air-compressor-transformers/
Reply Air Tool Sander
6:56 on 23 December, 2020 
�?������?��?�?��?`���?k�� http://www.fmgloballogistics.com/news/
Air Tool Sander https://www.xystools.com/air-tool-sander/
Reply ¥Ö¥é¥ó¥É¥³¥Ô©`¤ª¤¹¤¹¤á
4:43 on 23 December, 2020 
Reply ???????????
18:36 on 22 December, 2020 
Reply Bracket
12:38 on 22 December, 2020 
Reply «Ð?«Ð«ê?Ù¶í­«³«Ô?
10:37 on 22 December, 2020 
Directional Flow Control Valve https://www.jbhydraulics.com/directional-flow-control-valve/
�?�???��?��?��?��?����??�� http://www.fmgloballogistics.com/news/
Reply ¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`?rÓ???éTµê
10:03 on 22 December, 2020 
Blockout Roller Blinds Fabric https://www.etexblindsfabric.com/blockout-roller-blinds-fabric/
����?�??����� https://www.pinterest.jp/bagcopy/chanel/
Reply ¥°¥Ã¥Á¥Ð¥Ã¥°¥¹©`¥Ñ©`¥³¥Ô©`
20:25 on 21 December, 2020 
China Heat Stabilizers https://www.aimsea.net/heat-stabilizers/
���`�?`���?`�?���?�{�� https://www.reflexions-studio.com/teacher-training/
Reply ???????iphone8???
4:48 on 21 December, 2020 
Reply digital programmable timer switch
18:36 on 20 December, 2020 
N��?�?������?��?�?��?` http://www.dominandoti.com.br/cursosonline
digital programmable timer switch https://www.controllermeter.com/digital-programmable-timer-switch
/
Reply ????????????
10:25 on 20 December, 2020